4517 S Staples St. Corpus Christi, TX 78411  Local: (361) 993-1978 Tollfree: (800) 288-1978
Customer Reviews
TUBBS OF FLOWERS
Local Corpus Christi, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (21 reviews)
Date: Dec 16, 2021
Name: Susan L

State/Province:TX

The family absolutely loved the flower arrangement. You did an awesome job!! Even though it was for a funeral, it turned out to be their loved one's favorite colors, and someone readily wanted to take it home and use as their table centerpiece.
Date: Oct 06, 2021
Name: Roberta Z

State/Province:TX

Flowers were beautiful. Love this place and will definitely buy again
Date: May 24, 2019
Name: William P

State/Province:TX

Mom love the bromeliad. She sent me a pic of it and it was beautiful. Great service. Delivered on time.
Date: Dec 16, 2013
Name: Susan B

State/Province:CA

My Mom was very happy with the beautiful poinsettia you delivered for me! Ordering was easy and the process was error free the entire way.
Date: Apr 26, 2013
Name: Norma J

State/Province:TX

The ease of ordering online was greatly appreciated! I was out of town and needed to place this order/delivery right away. I also appreciated that I was able to view what the arrangement would look like and the email confirmation with the picture of the arrangement--I was able to forward the email to my husband for his approval. The only thing I would have liked to have received is an email confirmation that the arrangement was delivered as I was not present when it was.
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name: Jason J

State/Province:TX

Well I ordered precious purples but it has other colors besides purple.
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name: John R

State/Province:TX

excellent, thanks
Date: Feb 19, 2013
Name: Margie H

State/Province:TX

The flowers were very pretty but I felt they were over priced for the size of arrangement.
Date: Feb 02, 2013
Name: Eileen S

State/Province:TX

I had these flowers sent to my cousin in the Hospital. I did not see them but she sad they were beautiful.. Thank you
Date: Oct 30, 2012
Name: Elia S

State/Province:TX

Flowers were beautiful. Didn't smell like flowers though.
Date: Sep 28, 2012
Name: Kyle E

State/Province:TX

I did not see the arrangement but wwas told it was perfect.
Date: Jul 17, 2012
Name: Diane Z

State/Province:TX

Hi, my daughter loved your flowers. They were beautiful and she was very thrilled. Thank you.
Date: Jun 11, 2012
Name: CHELSEA R

State/Province:TX

I loved the simplicity of the floral arrangement I picked up! Very pleased! :)
Date: Mar 09, 2012
Name: Wilma E

State/Province:TX

Very pretty. Thank you. W Erb
Date: Mar 05, 2012
Name: Robert K

State/Province:WV

My friend was very pleased witrh the flowers. Since the passing of her mother. Our flowers was the only ones she received , since just moving to Texas . Thank you .
Flower Delivery To Corpus Christi, TX
See Delivery Areas